Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Thayer Central Community Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Members

 Tyler Tietjen, President tyler.tietjen@thayercentral.net

Rob Marsh, Vice President rob.marsh@thayercentral.net

Nate Casey, Secretary nate.casey@thayercentral.net

Curt Mumm  curt.mumm@thayercentral.net

Tysen Hissong tysen.hissong@thayercentral.net

Chad Oswald chad.oswald@thayercentral.net

 

 

School Board Members

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!