Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Thayer Central Community Schools


Ajax Loading Image


 Story image 1_0
5cacc6522caab2019 Honorary Inductees
2019 New Members
2018-19 NHS
2019 Honorary Inductees

National Honor Society Inducts New Members

Three juniors and ten sophomores became Thayer Central's newest members of the National Honor Society at the April 8th induction ceremony.  New inductees from the junior class included Madalyn Crouse, Isaac Friesen and Jackson Feulner.  Sophomores joining the group were Mikenzy Andersen, Cooper Casey, Alanna Fangmeier, Brennan Harms, Chloe Hintz, Andrew Landsmann, McKenna Leonard, Kelby Mumm, Chloe Souerdyke and Buchannan Tietjen.  


Continuing tradition, senior members were allowed to select one honorary inductee, someone other than their parents who have made an impact on their young lives.  Honorary inductees were recognized and given a certificate from the senior member.  Those honored were Mikenzy Andersen, Jereme Jones, Rick Gillham, Justin Bomar, Anne Heitmann, Tyler Hergott, Bryan Solomon, Kathy Brzon, Josh Lanik, Emily Seifert, Sue Long, Stephanie Lanik, Doug Brant, and Susan Mussman.


NHS faculty sponsors are Mrs. Stephanie Lanik and Mrs. Kristy Lukert.

National Honor Society Inducts New Members

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!